Contact Us

We want to hear from you! All questions, comments, and concerns from the residents of Eastbridge are encouraged! 

Please submit your question, and we will get back to you as soon as possible!

Thanks, 

The Eastbridge Neighbourhood Association Board of Directors

322 Schooner Crescent
Waterloo, ON, N2K 4M6
Canada

Board of Directors

Shari-Chantler.jpg

 

Chair

Shari Chantler

chair@eastbridge.info

 

CindyWatkin.jpg

 

Past Chair

Cindy Watkin

pastchair@eastbridge.info

 

 

Elisabeth-Martin.jpg

 

Vice Chair

Elisabeth Martin

vicechair@eastbridge.info

 

 

 

Secretary

Unassigned

secretary@eastbridge.info

 

 

 

Treasurer

Claudia Dauria

treasurer@eastbridge.info

 

 

 

Special Events Coordinator

Riaz Ghazi

specialevents@eastbridge.info

 

Greg-Lusk.jpg

CHILDCARE REGISTRY & Special Events Assistant

Greg Lusk

childcare@eastbridge.info 

specialeventsassistant@eastbridge.info

 

 

Volunteers Coordinator

Claudia Dauria

volunteers@eastbridge.info

 

 

 

Newsletter Director

Unassigned

newsletter@eastbridge.info

 

Becky-Gies.png

 

Advertising Director

Becky Gies

ads@eastbridge.info

 

 

 

Website Director

Mallory Manchur

website@eastbridge.info

 

 

 

Environment DIRECTOR

Amy Britten

environment@eastbridge.info

 

 

ADVISOR

Rhonda MacKinnon

rhonda@eastbridge.info

 

 

 

ADVISOR

Stephanie Annable

 

 

 

ADVISOR

Kim Moore

 

Kevin-Misch.jpg

 

 

Advisor

Kevin Misch

 

 

Mike-Witmer.jpg

 

Advisor

Mike Witmer

 

 

DaveHalapir.jpg

 

Youth Advisor

Jacob Tompkins